2024 Selection Committee

The Hispanic Business Awards Selection Committee, comprised of esteemed community leaders, plays a vital role in championing, inviting, and selecting distinguished awardees. With a commitment to advocacy, they promote the awards' significance, extend invitations to deserving candidates, and meticulously evaluate nominees based on business excellence, community impact, and leadership. The committee's diverse expertise ensures a fair and inclusive selection process, highlighting outstanding contributions within the Hispanic business community. Join us in recognizing and celebrating excellence with the Hispanic Business Awards..

Annette M. Vasquez

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Board Member
Columbus Hispanic Chamber

Anthony Regalado

Executive Director of the Hispanic Chamber of Columbus and Innovation Consultant
Hispanic Chamber of Columbus and Innovation Consultant

Ariana Ulloa-Olavarrieta

Small Business Coordinator
City of Columbus

Jason P Riveiro

Executive Director
NAHREP - National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals

Jazline Gómez

President Dayton Hispanic Chamber
Dayton Hispanic Chamber

Lilleana Cavanaugh

Deputy Chief
Business Solutions & Outreach Minority Business Development Division

Neftali Roblero

Business Owner El Gran Valle Verde
El Gran Valle Verde

Nick Castro

Assistant Dean
University of Cincinnati Carl H. Lindner College of Business

Randy R. Cedeño

Director of the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) at Hispanic Business Center (HBC)
The Northeast Ohio Hispanic Center for Economic Development (NEOHCED)

Sharlene Ramos-Chesnes

TrueNorth Global/CoMarket

Bryan Wright

Executive Director Cincinnati Compass
Cincinnati Compass

Edwin Quinones

WBC Program Manager of the Women's Business Center of Central Ohio
Economic Community Development Institute (ECDI)
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.